My Bag

S$0.00Subtotal

View Bag
Home  > 

Reviews

Tri-fold Jersey Cotton Seat Cushion

Tri-fold Jersey Cotton Seat Cushion

comfy and nice

K*****i

1 months ago

Full Aluminium Luggage With Zipper Compartment

Full Aluminium Luggage With Zipper Compartment

Unfortunately after less than a month and using the item once the case has structural defects. The quality is very poor. My husband bought one years ago and it was half the price and lasted really well. It seems the build quality has declined.

R*****y

28 days ago

Scandi Wooden Over-The-Door 4 Hook Rack

Scandi Wooden Over-The-Door 4 Hook Rack

Using as a jacket hanger

K*****e

29 days ago

Lite Aluminium Frame Luggage

Lite Aluminium Frame Luggage

Good quality

W*****a

28 days ago

Lite Aluminium Frame Luggage

Lite Aluminium Frame Luggage

Great buy. Nice and light cabin luggage at very good price.

s*****h

18 hours ago

Felt Collapsible Storage Box

Felt Collapsible Storage Box

Functional

K*****e

29 days ago

QuickDry Antibacterial Diatomite Bath Mat

QuickDry Antibacterial Diatomite Bath Mat

works well. would have bought a bigger size for better use.

T*****a

3 days ago

Turbo Pro Mop and Bucket

Turbo Pro Mop and Bucket

good

C*****g

8 days ago

Soak Up Diatomite Tray

Soak Up Diatomite Tray

Very aesthetic design and good quality.

R*****e

1 months ago

Catcher Nail Clipper

Catcher Nail Clipper

Works as described!

E*****n

5 days ago

Foldable LED Vanity Mirror

Foldable LED Vanity Mirror

Good

l*****g

4 days ago

All Purpose Scrub Brush

All Purpose Scrub Brush

nice and durable

K*****i

1 months ago

All Purpose Scrub Brush

All Purpose Scrub Brush

durable and good

K*****i

1 months ago

Ceramic Donut Toothbrush Holder

Ceramic Donut Toothbrush Holder

Great

C*****n

15 days ago

Stackable Drop-Down Lid Storage Box (L)

Stackable Drop-Down Lid Storage Box (L)

Great.

G*****e

12 days ago

Stackable Drop-Down Lid Storage Box (L)

Stackable Drop-Down Lid Storage Box (L)

Nice.

G*****e

12 days ago

Twist & Loop Hair Drying Towel

Twist & Loop Hair Drying Towel

A bit small, and doesnt really absorb water well I feel. There are better ones out there.

E*****n

5 days ago

Silicone Heat-resistant Trivet

Silicone Heat-resistant Trivet

This is very compact and serve its purpose.

o*****g

22 days ago

Bruni 03 Carpet

Bruni 03 Carpet

Nice colour. Good quality

K*****s

12 days ago

Quick-Dry Microfiber Hand Towel

Quick-Dry Microfiber Hand Towel

Very Useful.

S*****m

8 days ago

Reusable Silicone Bag

Reusable Silicone Bag

Quite narrow, cant store much

C*****n

3 days ago

Reusable Silicone Bag

Reusable Silicone Bag

Quite narrow, cant store much

C*****n

3 days ago

Ultra Soft 4-Ply Toilet Tissue

Ultra Soft 4-Ply Toilet Tissue

Good quality, thick and soft, will definitely buy again. Bought it during sales, value for money

P*****n

14 days ago

Ultra Soft 4-Ply Toilet Tissue

Ultra Soft 4-Ply Toilet Tissue

soft n good

C*****g

8 days ago

Collapsible Multi Clothes Hanger

Collapsible Multi Clothes Hanger

Have not try it yet. Will try once get new set of wardrobe:]

R*****e

1 months ago

360° Rotatable Hooks (Set Of 2)

360° Rotatable Hooks (Set Of 2)

nice clean and minimalistic

K*****i

1 months ago

Handheld Garment Steamer

Handheld Garment Steamer

Good. It is good for traveling or steaming creases out of small clothes. It takes time, so the hand may feel tired after a while.

R*****n

9 days ago

Japandi 4-Tier Shoe Rack

Japandi 4-Tier Shoe Rack

Love this item

K*****s

12 days ago

Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Good

R*****m

14 days ago

Ultra Soft 3-Ply Facial Tissue

Ultra Soft 3-Ply Facial Tissue

good

C*****g

8 days ago

EMS Muscle Massager Gel Pad

EMS Muscle Massager Gel Pad

hmm, not sure it works. and it stopped working after a year

H*****e

17 days ago

Wall-mount Mop Holder

Wall-mount Mop Holder

Good quality and stable. Never slide down despite the mop is wet after used.

R*****e

1 months ago

Two Compartment Fridge Box (Set Of 2)

Two Compartment Fridge Box (Set Of 2)

Very useful for sorting sauce packets in the fridge

C*****n

3 days ago

UV Knife Sterilizer

UV Knife Sterilizer

This is slim and compact. Hope it works well.

o*****g

22 days ago

Glass Food Container

Glass Food Container

Good and easy to clean

C*****n

3 days ago

Kuba Twill Carpet

Kuba Twill Carpet

nice and durable

K*****i

1 months ago

Foldable Push Up Board

Foldable Push Up Board

It is colourful. But it looks flimsy. It has all the different markings making it easier to use and understand which part of the muscle the push-up targets.

s*****k

6 days ago

Handheld Steam Cleaner

Handheld Steam Cleaner

Item got faulty after using it only once. Unable to open the pressure relief valve

S*****J

13 days ago

Handheld Steam Cleaner

Handheld Steam Cleaner

could not work at all. How do we exchange or refund? was looking forward to use this for my new sofa.

T*****a

3 days ago

Collapsible Hair Comb

Collapsible Hair Comb

Convenient product

A*****n

18 days ago

Portable Fine & Wide Tooth Comb

Portable Fine & Wide Tooth Comb

Nice comb

J*****a

8 days ago

Wall Mount Multifunctional Pegboard

Wall Mount Multifunctional Pegboard

Sticky tape very questionable, hammer is the way to go

K*****e

29 days ago

Under Cabinet Condiment Storage

Under Cabinet Condiment Storage

Screws just would not fit. Not usable.

K*****n

3 days ago

2L Anti-bacterial Mite-removing Laundry Detergent

2L Anti-bacterial Mite-removing Laundry Detergent

I thought it was 3 for $10 but in the end received only 1. Disappointed

T*****a

3 days ago

Surprise Box

Surprise Box

The surprise was more of a shock. It may be better if IUIGA were to indicate if the surprise is for male or female buyer? The items form the surprise were more for female than male. Most of the items were not useful for me. Also the items look old and unwanted as if IUIGA wanted to get rid of them.

s*****k

6 days ago

Clear PET Food Storage Container

Clear PET Food Storage Container

Airtight. Good

R*****n

9 days ago

Clear PET Food Storage Container

Clear PET Food Storage Container

Good and airtight.

R*****n

9 days ago

Airless Pump Lotion Bottle

Airless Pump Lotion Bottle

The covers cracks easily Brought to use during recent overseas trip and stored in a cosmetic bag

K*****O

24 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Good quality. Fast delivery. Highly recommend.

D*****C

1 months ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

V nice color . Quality good . Love the screen to view while it fries

8*****V

1 months ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

It looks sleek and it airfries french fries nice and crispy. I like it and I hope it would last longer than my old fryer which I used for about a year.

d*****2

28 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Now give review got $30 store credit so here is it: I bought it as the design matched to my kitchen design So far so good. Not very noisy which I like and needs lesser time for most fried food.

3*****M

29 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

amazing the delivery was fast and i love it good job

2*****4

27 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Love the window to check on food while cooking. Can pull out tray for washing.

6*****8

1 months ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Good size for a family of 4.. Received in good condition and working well

g*****3

28 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Fast and smooth delivery! Was trying out with cp chicken wings and working perfectly!

u*****6

26 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Very pretty airfryer. The window viewer is a nice addition. I like that everything is sleek and digital too!

4*****l

27 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Performance is good, affordable price and fast delivery.

s*****p

28 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Delivery was fast, bought on flash deal. Good buy!!

p*****H

1 months ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Received in order, havent try yet....

5*****6

1 months ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

easy to use and setup

8*****O

28 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Food cooks well. Classy design and worth the purchase.

9*****V

29 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Definitely better quality than my last one that has a plastic smell. The trays and air fryer body is made well, withstands my washing well so far.

B*****g

28 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

value for money

3*****9

27 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

I am happy with the purchase

9*****p

1 months ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

hope will last long..

6*****q

26 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Love the neutral colour. Match my house aesthetics.

2*****K

1 months ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

able to see what you are cooking is great

7*****6

26 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Fast delivery and item recieved in good condition.

D*****D

1 months ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

delivery was terrible, jnt delivery just put outside the door and very attitude when i call back after few minutes!!!!!

8*****D

27 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Love it no complaints

5*****C

1 months ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Used 2 months before reviewing cos CS reached out to offer credits. Cooks much much faster than previous air fryer so take note of cooking time. But overall experience is good. Color nice, price nice, quality nice.

q*****3

27 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Tried it and the results are

e*****q

28 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Looks elegant

7*****d

1 months ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Nice color and super easy to use.

m*****r

28 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Item came intact. Yet to tryyyy

O*****H

26 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Item true to photo and description. Very pretty and functional!

7*****8

1 months ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Highly recommend this ! I've tested to air fry nuggets , chicken , fries etc . Overall, love this brand .

J*****a

1 months ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

good , can see the food being cooked and on or off light too

G*****5

26 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

working well..

6*****1

26 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Item received in order. Next time ring doorbell!

9*****Z

29 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Housewarming gift.. hope my friend will love this!

Y*****n

28 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Easy to use and pretty

w*****9

26 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Bigger than my philips one, good for fries

5*****P

1 months ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Love e product. Delivery fast service and well packed!

T*****O

27 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Super happy with my purchase. Stunning item on my kitchen counter top and cooks frozen food till its crispy. Highly recommend!

I*****z

1 months ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Modern design

O*****0

26 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Very solid, I tried cooking steak with it and it cooks well - medium rare :)

p*****9

1 months ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Item received in good condition and good packaging

1*****U

27 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

True to picture and good quality. Worth with money.

y*****2

27 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

So far everythings good.

w*****r

1 months ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Easy to operate and great for bigger batches of food compared to my old one that died after 2 years. Just nice for family of four.

6*****1

26 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

easy to use, and also looking sleek in my kitchen. My first attempt at making fried chicken wings was fuss free and it came out perfect! highly recommended!

H*****e

16 days ago

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

4L Touch Screen Air Fryer

Very aesthetic.

S*****m

8 days ago

Hammered Dinner Fork

Hammered Dinner Fork

good

C*****g

8 days ago

Hammered Dinner Spoon

Hammered Dinner Spoon

good

C*****g

8 days ago

Diatomite Food Moisture Absorber Blocks (4 Pcs)

Diatomite Food Moisture Absorber Blocks (4 Pcs)

Was using it in my sugar container for a mth bef i took it out coz my sugar started to clump together like it was too dry. So now I put it in the veg compartment in my fridge.

W*****g

1 months ago

Diatomite Absorbent Toothbrush Holder

Diatomite Absorbent Toothbrush Holder

Had been using close to 2 mths, so far so gd. I must admit I havnt really test this holder to its maximum limit coz I haf the habit of drying my toothbrush bef putting back in. So it is like new still

W*****g

1 months ago

Ocean Mist Reed Diffuser

Ocean Mist Reed Diffuser

Smells good, long lasting

T*****g

1 days ago

Magnetic Clothes Hanger Organizer

Magnetic Clothes Hanger Organizer

Have not try it yet.

R*****e

1 months ago